7th CPC Level of Ranks for all Grade of Officers

7th CPC Level of Ranks for all Grade of Officers

Level of Ranks. All ranks are placed at various levels as per New Pay Structure. Level of Ranks are determined in accordance with the various levels as assigned to the corresponding existing Pay Band and Grades’ Pay or scale as specified in the Pay Matrix.
Level of Ranks : Offrs. Level of Ranks for all offrs, incl those from AMC, ADC and RVC but excluding MNS are as under:-
(a) Lieutenant – Level 10 
(b) Captain – Level 10B 
(c) Major – Level 11 
(d) Lieutenant Colonel – Level 12A 
(e) Colonel – Level 13 
(f) Brigadier – Level 13A 
(g) Major General – Level 14 
(h) Lieutenant General (HAG) – Level 15 
(j) Lieutenant General (HAG+) – Level 16
(k) VCOAS & Army Cdrs (Apex) – Level 17
(l) COAS – Level 18


Popular posts from this blog

Central Government Office Holiday List 2023 - DoPT Order PDF Download

7th CPC Pay Fixation on Promotion/MACP Calculator with Matrix Table

Revised Pay Scale from 1.7.2017 for Karnataka Govt Employees