List of the members of Central JCM - KVS

18, Institutional Area, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg,
New Delhi - 110 016

F.1103-2/2012-KVS HQ (Admn-I) / part-II

Dated : 23.4.2013

The Deputy Commissione,
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
All Regional Office

Sub: Approved list of members of Recognised Associations-Regarding.

I am to refer to the subject noted above and to say that as per the transfer guidelines, the members of recognized Association who are the member of JCM, KVS and/or Regional JCM are entitled to points for transfer counts. The list of the members of Central JCM, KVS is as under:-

Sl.No.NamePostName of KV
1Sh. K.Babu Rajan President, AIKVTA K.V. No.1 Calicut.
2Sh. Vijeyesh Pande General Secretary, AIKVTAKV AMC Lucknow
3Sh. M. Murali Krishna Sr. Vice President AIKVTA K.V. No. 2 Shri Vijay Nagar.
4Sh.K.R.Thakur Secretary, Press & Publication, AIKVTAKV School Sector 5 Dwarka,
New Delhi
5Sh.M.D.Murthy, President, KEVINTSAKendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan,
Regional Office, Bangalore
6Sh. Ashok Kumar Verma, General Secretary, KEVINTSA Under order of transfer.

It is further informed that in terms of Appendix XLII (C) of Education Code the Deputy Commissioner of the Region is the Competent Authority being Chairman, Regional Joint Consultative Machinery to approve the appropriate number of members as per slots given in the said Appendix.

This issues with the approval of Joint Commissioner (Pers.).

Yours faithfully,
(Rajender Kumar Sharma)
Assistant Commissioner (Admn.)



Popular posts from this blog

Central Government Office Holiday List 2023 - DoPT Order PDF Download

Revised Pay Scale from 1.7.2017 for Karnataka Govt Employees

CGHS Rate List For All CGHS Cities PDF Download